Gig Kuan Puan Za 3 (2013)

Gig Kuan Puan Za 3 (2013)

Gig Kuan Puan Za 3 / Gig Guan Puan Sah 3 / Kík ḱ wn p̀wn s̀ā s̄̒ 3 (nạk r̂xng-n̂xng rạk) / กิ๊กก๊วน ป่วนซ่าส์ 3 (นักร้อง-น้องรัก) / กิ๊กก๊วนป่วนซ่าส์ นักร้อง-น้องรัก

Release Date: February 27, 2013 (Thailand)
Genre: Comedy
Stars: Achita Thanasatnun, Sureerat Sribarn, Suticha Pasiphol

Synopsis: Two sexy undercover reporters are investigating the whereabouts of a singer who has gone into hiding.

Watch online server mega3x

Download Gig Kuan Puan Za 3 (2013)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *